Parish Leadership

Meet our Worship Leaders:

A small group of clergy and lay preachers lead our Sunday worship services on a rotating basis. You can reach them by email at

The Rev. Dr. Warren Crews

Warren Crews is a retired priest serving as the clergy representative on St. Vincent's Bishop's Committee. Warren schedules the clergy and musicians for Sunday services, attends committee meetings and provides advice as needed.

The Rev. Sally Weaver

Sally Weaver is a native St. Louisan who enjoys celebrating and preaching at St. Vincent's-in-the-Vineyard on the 4th Sunday of every month.

Carol Brazeale


Joshua Smith

Joshua Smith is an avid gardener, baker, and beekeeper from Cape Girardeau, Missouri. He currently preaches at St. Vincent's every 5th Sunday of the month.

Meet our Lay Leaders:

Members are elected by the congregation to serve on the Bishop's Committee. You can reach them by email at

Carolyn Crecelius

Bishop's Warden

Martha DeMent

Bishop's Committee Secretary

Tim DeMent

Bishop's Committee Treasurer

Hank Johnson

Bishop's Committee Member

Suzanne Lax

Bishop's Committee Member